Latest News

Welcome to the International Year of Caves and Karst!

Welcome to the International Year of Caves and Karst!

12th January 2021
A Guide to Planning Virtual Events Dr. George VeniInternational Union of Speleology President For the first time in history, the global speleological community is united in 2021 in a one grand project, the International Year of Caves and Karst (IYCK).
ECRA General Assembly 2020/21

ECRA General Assembly 2020/21

5th January 2021
The General Assembly 2020/21 is going to take place as Online Conference on 28th January 2021, 18:00 UTC (19:00 MEZ, 20:00 EET).This meeting is organized by the ECRA Board. Circular for the Online ECRA General Assembly Introduction Last year was
Postponed ECRA Meeting 2020 in Cantabria

Postponed ECRA Meeting 2020 in Cantabria

26th August 2020
Dear Colleagues! ECRA board decide to postponed ECRA meeting in Cantabria planed for 13th-15th November in Ramales de la Vitcoria in organization by ESOCAN on a behalf of ECRA. Last night ECRA board had meeting together with Spanish colleagues and