The ECRA board is existing of the following three persons, voted by election in 2016

President Dinko Novosel

Croatian Mountain Rescue Service
Vice-president Alberto Ubertino

National Alpine Cliff and Cave Rescue Corps
General Secretary Kurt Dennstedt

Austrian Cave Rescue

In addition, there are existing two auditors

Auditor Marko Erker Slovenian Cave Rescue
Auditor Dora Tamasi Hungarian Cave Rescue Service

ECRA Commissions

Medical Commission Lana Donlagic, Chairperson

Croatian Mountain Rescue Service
Cave Diving Rescue Commission Robert Anžič, Chairperson

Slovenian Cave Rescue
Technical Commission Giuseppe Conti, Chairperson

National Alpine Cliff and Cave Rescue Corps
Passage Enlargement Commission Werner Zagler, Chairperson

Höhlenrettungsverbund Deutschland
SuperWebTricks Loading...